CL Carlisle

aka C L "Dawn" Carlisle

  • I live in PA
  • My occupation is Dog Trainer
  • I am Female
Revision as of 15:38, September 8, 2013 by CL Carlisle (wall | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
| Message Wall:CL Carlisle

This is your user page. Please edit this page to tell the community about yourself!

Note: If you're a volunteer, the best place to post your services is on the state/county or country/province page where you perform your volunteer services. (If you place that info on your profile page, it will be harder for people to find you.)
Go to:              Find a Volunteer (USA & WorldWide)

About MeEdit

I have been doing genealogy research for about 30 years now. In the begining years it was on and off then became more serious as time would permit. 

Main lines I am researching are CARLISLE, DONOVAN, LAMBERT, CALL/KHUL, VOTAW, WRIGHT, CULLEN and more.  

Currently I am focused on tracing some of the Votaw lines as far forward as I can. I am hoping to have a VOTAW site up by next summer with a semi compleat list of names. Hopfuly this will connect many Votaw decendants with each other.
Send a wiki "email" to: CL Carlisle
Note: Communication between wiki members requires that the user have a wiki account and be signed in.

My HobbiesEdit

Genealogy research, drawing, Dog Shows/training, reading, gardens - flowers and vegies
Taking BIS with Kramer

Going Best in Show with Kramer for the 2nd time that weekend

My Favorite PagesEdit

  • Add links to your favorite pages on the wiki here!
  • Favorite page #2
  • Favorite page #3
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.